We Ride the Lines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Free Verse by Dapianokid

+3
Chuggers
ScrungleBlumpkus
Fauxfyre
7 posters

Go down

Free Verse by Dapianokid Empty Free Verse by Dapianokid

Post by Fauxfyre Thu Aug 21, 2014 9:34 pm

This is a Line Rider track by Dapianokid. He doesn't have time to post it right now, so here's the description he wrote:

My first substantial LineRider work since basically ever. I've been playing since late 2008 but I quit in early 2009. I got back into this early 2014 and suddenly, track. Special thanks to Shotoku for the amazing video. Song choice was because it's near and dear to my heart, no actual specific purpose. Someday, I might even sync something. ;P

Inspiration comes from a time in my life when everything was crazy, and things were always up in the air. I was very, very happy, though. [/emotions]

Free Verse

Dap is moving next week, so he won't have computer access and he's been waiting months to get it out. Yesterday was his last day to do it and he didn't have time to upload it

Last edited by Shotoku on Fri Aug 22, 2014 11:59 am; edited 1 time in total

Fauxfyre

Featured Video: Blackheart

Back to top Go down

Free Verse by Dapianokid Empty Re: Free Verse by Dapianokid

Post by ScrungleBlumpkus Thu Aug 21, 2014 9:44 pm

Inverted Onoz 
ScrungleBlumpkus
ScrungleBlumpkus

Interior Crocodile Alligator

Back to top Go down

Post by Chuggers Thu Aug 21, 2014 11:33 pm

you improved substantially from the beginning to the end

like each line is a step forwards from the last

I wish i could give some criticism on this but everything that bothered me about the beginning parts were more or less fixed by the end, and there aren't any parts that are that different from each other because they all gradually combine into one another as you progress
Chuggers
Chuggers

villainous quirker

Community Pick: SYTYKC
Community Pick: Form

Back to top Go down