We Ride the Lines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

actually scening a track

+4
[senpai] kevans
Darkness
Fauxfyre
theacp127
8 posters

Go down

actually scening a track Empty actually scening a track

Post by theacp127 Fri Nov 30, 2012 12:44 am

Yes. I am scening(or trying to scene) a track. Though i can't promise anything of good quality since I'm an amateur artist. It will be finished in a few weeks hopefully.
theacp127
theacp127

trying real hard

Back to top Go down

actually scening a track Empty Re: actually scening a track

Post by Fauxfyre Fri Nov 30, 2012 1:28 am

... So then what's the point of this thread? You don't have to create an entirely new topic for something like this unless you have screenshots or the like.

Fauxfyre

Featured Video: Blackheart

Back to top Go down

Post by Darkness Fri Nov 30, 2012 1:36 am

Shotoku, think of this as a thread you can subscribe to for his/her updates on the track. Not everything has to have screenshots. If he/she feels he/she needs to post what his/her track looks like, he/she will.

Darkness

Back to top Go down

Post by Fauxfyre Fri Nov 30, 2012 1:53 am

Darkness wrote:Shotoku, think of this as a thread you can subscribe to for his/her updates on the track. Not everything has to have screenshots. If he/she feels he/she needs to post what his/her track looks like, he/she will.

Sorry, I was reading it as "I'm making a track, you'll see it later", which to my knowledge isn't a good reason to start a new topic. Nowhere in his post did he say he was going to update us with progress or screenshots or whatever, so it just seems like a junk thread to me.

Fauxfyre

Back to top Go down

Post by [senpai] kevans Fri Nov 30, 2012 2:04 am

Shotoku wrote: