We Ride the Lines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dap, DPK, DK, Dapiano..

+3
[senpai] kevans
Opal Rider
ScrungleBlumpkus
7 posters

Go down

Dap, DPK, DK, Dapiano.. Empty Dap, DPK, DK, Dapiano..

Post by ScrungleBlumpkus Wed May 07, 2014 3:51 pm

**EDIT** Hey, admins, I'm afraid I was multitabsking around and posted this in the wrong place. Whoops! Mind moving this to hello/goodbye?

Figure it out yourselves, whatever you'd like my nickname to be.
Moving on, I'm a pianist and Christian and speedcuber.
Most importantly for this forum, however, I'm a LineRider. I'm pretty sure I've never introduced myself but this is the only living community I can find sooooo here ya go:

I used to play, being "ahead of the curve" during the time when Mhenr was releasing his newer revisions. I was there when the Granual was invented, and I was part of the "pro's thread/group" on the original website, which is now hacked and thus I cannot find the links to the tracks which have long since been erased from my hard drive.
So I'm back. I am an old-school quirk type guy with wobbly manuals but I love recylcing. I'll see if I can start getting some stuff submitted. ^^ Nice to be playing again!
ScrungleBlumpkus
ScrungleBlumpkus

Interior Crocodile Alligator

Back to top Go down

Dap, DPK, DK, Dapiano.. Empty Re: Dap, DPK, DK, Dapiano..

Post by Opal Rider Wed May 07, 2014 5:33 pm

Ohey, good to meet ya. The original site has been down for quite a while by now, so you probably missed quite a bit during your absence. Only about 10 pages worth of tracks to browse at your leisure.  Wink Welcome back to the forums though, even if I wasn't around when you were here.
Opal Rider
Opal Rider

Aestetikally appealing

Back to top Go down

Post by ScrungleBlumpkus Wed May 07, 2014 6:40 pm